Editorial Board

 

Director-in-Charge

Javad Deljoo Shahir

Department of Management, Rasht Islamic Azad University, IR.

javad.deljooshahir@gmail.com


Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Shoeyb Rostami

Department of Accounting, Qazvin Islamic Azad University, IR.

Reviewer of Elsevier Journals

sh.rostami@qiau.ac.ir

 

Editorial Board

Dr. MohammadAli Aghaei

Associate Professor of Accounting, Tarbiat Modares University, IR.

aghaeim@modares.ac.ir

 

 

Prof. Dr. Suleiman A.S. Aruwa

Professor of Accounting & Finance, Nasarawa State University, Keffi, NIGERIA.

aruwasas@nsuk.edu.ng

 

 

Dr. Maria Ciurea (Măcriş)

Associate Professor of Economics, University of Petrosani, ROMANIA

mariaciurea@upet.ro

 

 

Dr. Farzad Eivani

Assistant Professor of Accounting, Razi University, IR.

feivani@razi.ac.ir

 

Dr. Saeid HajiHassani Asl

Assistant Professor of Economics, GaziAntep University, TURKEY.

saeidhha@gantep.edu.tr

http://www.gantep.edu.tr/en//akademik/yayinlar.php?ana=0&akadID=1000000900&bolum_id=20255891

 

 

Dr. Hoda Hemmati

Assistant Professor of Accounting, Roudehen Islamic Azad University, IR.

hhemmati@riau.ac.ir

Dr. Seyad Reza MirAskari

Assistant Professor of Economics, Guilan University, IR.

rmiraskari@guilan.ac.ir

 

Dr. Parisa Mohajeri

Assistant Professor of Economics, Allameh Tababae'i University, IR.

p.mohajeri@atu..ac.ir

Dr. Naser Nasiri

Assistant Professor of Economics, Allameh Khoei University, IR.

n.nasiri@allamehkhoei.ac.ir

 

 

Dr. Manodip Ray Chaudhuri

Associate Professor of Management, Xavier Business School, St. Xavier's University, Kolkata Newtown, West Bengal, INDIA.

manodip.rchaudhuri@sxuk.edu.in

https://sxuk.edu.in/xbs/faculty_members.php

Prof. Dr. Zabihollah Rezaee

Professor of  Accounting, The University of Memphis, USA.

zrezaee@memphis.edu

memphis.edu/accountancy/faculty/zrezaee.php

Dr. Shoeyb Rostami

Department of Accounting, Qazvin Islamic Azad University, IR.

sh.rostami@qiau.ac.ir

Dr. Narges Salehnia

Assistant Professor of Economics, Ferdowsi University, IR.

n.salehnia@um.ac.ir

 

 

Prof. Dr. Hassan Yazdifar

Professor of Accounting and Head of Accounting, Finance and Economics Department, Bournemouth University, UK.

hyazdifar@bournemouth.ac.uk

https://staffprofiles.bournemouth.ac.uk/display/hyazdifar